learners first logo image

2018 Term Dates

 

Term 1

Wed 7th February – Thursday 12th April

(Easter Break.  Friday 30th March –  Tuesday 3rd April)

 

Term 2

Mon 30th April – Friday 6th July

 

Term 3

Tues 24th July – Friday 28th September

 

Term 4

Monday 15th October – Thursday 20th December

 

Student Free Days

Friday 13th April, Monday 23rd July, Friday 26tOctober.

learners first logo image